2017 May Reports

Treasurer, David Morley, Financials

Vice Commodore, Bill Records

Immediate Past Commodore, Molly Lewis

Race Commander, Ed Taylor

Sail Training Commander, Carolyn Wilsford

Harbor Commander, Joe Roddy

Building and Grounds, Chris Thompson, report with proposals

Secretary, Annie Lancaster

General Manager, Jackie Wheeless

Sail Director, Coleman Terrell

UT Sailing Club, Rikin Shah

UT Sailing Team, Sam Robbins, no report… summer break.

Sea Scouts, Chris Schuttger

Social Committee, Susy Ortega/Pat Manning – no written report

Long Range Planning Committee, Vic Manning – By-law changes, fence quote

AYC Fund, Johannes Brinkman – no written report