2017 Turnback Canyon Results

Final Results

All Keel Boat Classes

Beach Cat


Levens Trophy 2017

Air Supply – Ed Taylor & Steve Vaughn, crew-Tom Fuller and Alan Standard

In 1984, a special perpetual trophy was commissioned by the AYC Board of Directors in memory of Bill Levens, Sr., a long time AYC sailor who always supported and never missed a Turnback Canyon Regatta. The Levens Trophy is awarded to the best corrected time keel boat for the race towards Lago Vista.