January 2017 Reports

Treasurer, John Howard, Financials

Vice Commodore, Bill Records

Immediate Past Commodore, Molly Lewis

Race Commander, Ed Taylor

Sail Training Commander, Carolyn Wilsford, 2017 Sail Training Schedule

Harbor Commander, Joe Roddy

Building and Grounds, Chris Thompson

Secretary, Annie Lancaster

General Manager, Jackie Wheeless

Sail Director, Coleman Terrell

UT Sailing Club, Chris Jansson

UT Sailing Team, Sam Robbins

Sea Scouts, Chris Schuttger

Social Committee, Susy Ortega/Pat Manning

Long Range Planning Committee, Vic Manning, Photos and support docs

AYC Fund, Johannes Brinkman