Frequent Sailor Program 2015


2015 Raffle Winners  – $20 Gift Certificates from either West Marine, The Sailboat Shop, or the AYC Ship’s Store

Bill Records              John Maddalozzo

Hector Lujan            Claude Welles

Ed Taylor                  Justin Wolfe

Karen Bogisch          John Thurston

John Parker              Steve Vaughn


Thanks to the Keel Fleet members who raced in the regattas and the members in attendance at the Keel Fleet Annual Meeting.