skip to Main Content

Late Spring Series Winners

Congratulations to all the Late Spring Series winners.

Because of the inclement weather on May 20 for the End-of-Series race, lots of sailors went home early or did not come out to the club at all so trophies were not presented. The trophies, designed by Keith Denebiem, are in the office for you to pick-up BY JUNE 15TH! There are still some Spring Series trophies that are unclaimed, too.

Here is a list of the winners…

A fleet…

1st – Claude Welles on Jack Rabbit

2nd – Ray Shull on Flyer

3rd – Bob Leonard on Lickety Split

B fleet…

1st – John Maddalozzo on the Capri 25

C fleet…

1st – Hector Lujan on Banshee

2nd – Andre de la Rezza on Los Monos

3rd – Fred Schroth

4th – John Durfor on Blue Note


1st – John Halter on Project Mayhem

2nd – Gordon Miller on Caledonia

3rd– Ken Berringer


1st – Chris Renner


1st – George Dahmen on Styf Kop

2nd – Bill Hawk on Prickly Pear

3rd – Tom Groll on Brews’er

Catalina 22…

1st – Brian Grothues on Moonlight Sonata

2nd – Steve Pervier

South Coast 21…

1st – Bob Mussleman

Multihull 1…

1st – John Kuc on Swallow

2nd – Ethan Froelich

3rd – Felipe Payet on Blind Squirrel

Multihull 2…

1st – Owen Crouse

Recent News

Upcoming Events

Back To Top